Peach
dlmdd
liahome
Electriclime gif
I Like Music
mo-sys
Contemplative Reptile
Editions
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

Air Canada - Globes Apart

 3 Add to collection
Globes Apart

Client: @aircanada

Agency: FCB @fcb_canada

Associate Creative Director, Art Director: Michael Morelli @dominos_pizza_delivery

Associate Creative Director, Copywriter: Marty Hoefkes @nogoodmarty

Art Director: Mary MacLeod

Copywriter: Patrick Gravel

Senior Producer: Adriana Laborde @adrilab79

Stop Motion Production Co: @stoopidbuddystoodios

Stop Motion Director: Evan DeRushie @derushie

Stop Motion DOP: Evan DeRushie @derushie

Line Producer: Philip Eddolls @eddolls_eddolls

Production Manager: Jess Arnold

Live Action Production Co: Someplace Nice @someplacenicetv

Executive Producer: Estelle Weir

Live Action Director: Sean McBride @mcbrz

Producer: Adam McCloy

Live Action DOP: Kristofer Bonnell @kristoferbonnell

Offline: Outsider Editorial @outsidereditorial

Editor: Michael Barker @michaelbbarker

Assistant Editor: Cam Anderson @camandersonnn

Executive Producer: Kristina Anzlinger @ninele80

Producer: Kayan Choi @kayanch01

Executive Producer: Danielle Araiche @boomingecho

Storyboard Artist: Neil Burns

Art Director: Nikki Woolsey

Set Builder: Julian Salathiel

Props: Sarah Bell

Painter: Madelaine Frank

Set Dresser: Martin MacPherson @martygram

Puppet Supervisor: Dan Baker

Puppet Molding and Casting: Ben Craig

Puppet Armatures: Micaela Burke

Puppet Painting: Karen Valleau

On-set Costume: Bonnie Burns

Digital Lead: Kei Chong

2D Animation: Mike Charal

Stop Motion Animators: Ghazal Tahernia @teataup, Corinne Roy, Akash Jones @aksh.tyej

Animation & Post Production Assistant : Keelin Jack @keelinjack

1st AC: Adrian Muir

Gaffer : Sabrina Spilotro @sabrina.spilotro, Ellen Shaw @eshawtography

Grip: Ali Seglins

Moco Operator: Sarah Legault @the_art_of_sarah_legault

Production Design: Corrine Roy, Alex Perkins

Colour Correction: Hardave Grewal @hardavegrewal

Online House: Darling @darling_vfx

Executive Producer: Stephanie Hickman @steflhickman

Flame Artists: Lauren Rempel @laurmcr, Alexa Salsberg @vfxbylex

VFX Assistant: Russell Hanson @russhanson

VFX Supervisor: Mike Spitzmiller

Casting: Jigsaw Casting @jigsawcasting @shastalutz

Audio House: Grayson Matthews @wearegraysonmusic

Executive Producer: Kelly McClusky @kmccluskey

Categories: Travel, Airlines

Outsider Editorial, 1 month ago