Peach
dlmdd
I Like Music
liahome
mo-sys
Electriclime gif
Contemplative Reptile
Editions
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

Lil Silva's - Another Sketch

 20 Add to collection
CREDITS

Artist: Lil Silva @Lil_silva Artist

Director: Fenn O’Meally @fenn_omeally

Managing Director: Fergus Brown @fergusb1

Executive Producer: Elizabeth Doonan @elizabethdoonan

Producer: Luca Chapman @_lucachapman

Production Manager: Georgie Dale @georgierdale

Director’s Assistant: Anna Patterson @annapatterson_

Lil Silva Management: Scott Jason @scott_jay

Marketing Manager: Jane Third @janethethird

Creative Producer: Beki Wood @beki_dixon

A&R: Drew Lam @drewlam

Creative Director: Bafic @bafic

Sampha Management: Young Artists

1st AD: Niomi Collins @niomiemmacollins

2nd AD: James Williams @jameswilliamblades

Runner: Kamran Marzban @kam.marz

Runner: Damie Lemomu @damie.L

Runner: Effe Hozaifeh @__asiedua

DOP: Benoit Soler @benoitsoler

1st AC: Rupert Hornstein @ruperthornstein

2nd AC: Kairo Jones

Camera Trainee: James Groves

Steadicam Operator: Charlie Cowper @charliecowper

Sound Recordist: Andrea Calaprice

Gaffer: Elliot Beach @elliot_be

Electrician: Alejandro Celis

Electrician: Dak Kannan

HGV & Genny-Op: Luis Santos @luissantosm

Electrical Trainee: Lena Jan

Production Designer: Samuel Overs @samuel.Overs

Art Assistant: Mitchell Fenn @mitchellfrankfenn

Wardrobe Stylist: Calvin How @calvinhow

Wardrobe Stylist: Juanjose Mouko Nsue @juanjosemoukonsue

Wardrobe Assistant: Marcelo Popaj @marcelopopaj

Artists- Hair Stylist: Shanice Noel @shanicenoelhair

Artists - Make-Up Artist: Michele Baylis

Catering: Rare Food @rarefooduk

Minibus Driver: Mark Righelato

Film Stock: Kodak @kodak

Camera & Grip Equipment: Panavision @panavisionofficial

Lighting Equipment: Panalux

Editor: Lainy Black @lainyblack & Fenn O’Meally @fenn_omeally

Edit House: The Assembly Rooms @the_assembly_rooms

Edit Producer: Joshua Gochez

Edit Assistant: Tamara Ishida

VFX: B.Art @b.art.vfx

Colourist: Thomas Mangham @thomasmangham

Post House: Blackkite @blackkitestudios

Categories: Music video, Short Films and Music Videos

SMUGGLER, 2 months ago