Peach
dlmdd
liahome
mo-sys
Electriclime gif
I Like Music
Contemplative Reptile
Editions
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

Renault - For Drivers Only - Biceps

 17 Add to collection
Directed by Biceps @wearebiceps / @egoitzaudikana & @zipirealizador
Executive Producer Alexandra Roussel @westindiestribu & Corry Van Rhijn @corry_vanr ( @eddyfilm.tv ) & Mario Fornies @marioblur ( @blur__________ )
Line Producer Olga Valiño @olguer ( @blur__________ ) & Thierry Bettas-Begalin @thierrybbegalin ( @eddyfilm.tv )
Production Manager Marc Gallén
DOP Benjamin Todd @toddy911
Gaffer Edu Bonilla
Grip Xavi Torres @xavitorres_bcn
AC Oriol Murcia @oriol_murcia
Steadycam Niko Lasarte @nikolasarte
Production Designer María Puig
Stylist Celia Arias @celia__arias
HMUA Pati Abril @pati.abril
AD Oscar Manero
Precision driver Sergi Casanovas
Location Manager Iván Gómez
Casting Director Casting Singular @castingsingular
Drone Pilot Andriu Aguilera @andriu_fpv
DIT Ignacio Millet @ignaciomillet1
Postproduction Reepost @reepost & Daniel Sánchez-Herrera @addemonicum
Editor Lucas Nolla @sprinkler_lab
Colour Grading Nadia Khairat @nadia.khairat
Sound The Lobby @thelobby_sound

Genres: Storytelling

Categories: Automotive, Cars

Eddy, 2 months ago