I Like Music
Electriclime gif
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

VanMoof - Super Thieves

 17 Add to collection

Client: VanMoof

Creative Director: Colin Cornwell

Art Director: Sandra Nicolas

Copywriter: Alex Rigby

Producer: Kim Buttery

Head of Production: Joeri Breebaart

CMO: Andrew Smith


Production Company: ROWDY

Director: Tobias Fouracre

Producer: Daisy Garside

Production Company Rep: Lemonade Reps

Director of Photography: Malcolm Hadley

1st Assistant Camera and BTS: Toby Goodyear

Gaffer: Justin Noë

Stills Gaffer: Jono Yates

Animators: Tobias Fouracre, Mark Waring and Andy Biddle

Puppet Maintenance and Stand By Art Dept: Rosie Tonkin

Shot at: Clapham Road Studios


Puppet Design and Fabrication: Beth Jupe and Andy Bell

Puppet Fabrication: Amanda Thomas, Anthony Fallows, Beck Smith, Graeme Hall, Paul Davies, and Mark Thompson

Props: Hayley McKinney

With thanks to: Mackinnon and Saunders


Set Design and Construction: Solomon Yossel Simpson-Little


Animatics Edit: Thomas Harnett O’Meara

Rig Removal and Compositing: Gustaf Lindstrom

Digital Intermediate: Escape Hatch Studio

Colourist: Nick Watson


Voices provided by: Vocal Point

International Art Thief voiced by: Liz May Brice

Master Lockpicker voiced by: Robbie Stevens

Cyber Security "Specialist" voiced by: Jordan Claire McCraw

Thanks: Ben Romer-Lee

Sound by String and Tins

Sound Designer: Jim Stewart

Foley: Foley Walkers

Audio Producer: Eimear Ní Ghuaire

Music: ‘'Village Idiot” by Cavendish

Categories: Automotive, Bikes

LBB Uploads, 3 months ago