Peach
Hobby home page
Soundlounge
AdGreen
Electriclime gif
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
Editions
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

Klarna

 3 Add to collection
Directors – Los Perez - @lospereztv
Production Company – Caviar London - @caviar.tv
Executive Producer – Sorcha Shepherd -@Scorchshepherd
Producer – Javier Alejandro - @javieralejandroxldn
Production Manager - Zoe Travica - @zoetravica
Director Of Photography – Ben Todd @Toddy911
Production Designer - Mark Connell @markjonathanconnell
Wardrobe Designer - Carolina Galiana - @carolinagaliana
Make up - Alina Manova - @alina_manova
Hair - Georgi Petkov - @georgi_petkov__
Client – Klarna - @klarna
Christian Cabau - TBD
Marketing Manager - Julia Grönstedt @greenstedt
Art director - Nima Akbari -
Art director - Pontus Gustavsson - @picklesorbet
Production lead - Sophie Burgoyne - @sophburgoyne
Producer - Leo Holte – - @leoholte
Talent
ASAP Rocky @asaprocky
ASAP Rocky Management -Hwood Media @hwoodmedia
Skepta @skeptagram/
Skepta Management - Metallicinc @metallicinclondon
ASAP Rocky’s Stylist - Matthew Henson - @henson
Agency - DDB Stockholm
Andreas Dahlqvist - Creative Director
Anna Salonen - Art director
VFX by No.8 @no8ldn
VFX Supervisor Jim Allen - @jimallenvfx
VFX Producer Emma Shuter
Grade by Electric Theatre Collective @electric.theatre.collective
Colorist Luke Morrison at ETC - @thehux
Casting – Kharmel Cochrane Casting - @kharmelcochranecasting
Service production company - B2Y productions @b2yproductions
Editing Company - Final Cut @finalcutedit
Editor - Dan Sherwen

Sound design and final mix: Banjo Soundscapes - @banjo_soundscapes

Music By Petter Winnberg: @sheep__music

André Brink: @andre.brink

Universal Music Publishing: @universalmusicpub_scand

No.8, 15 days ago