Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
IPA Banner Open Doors
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

Paralympics #wethe15

 10 Add to collection



Project/Campaign name:

First Air Date:


Chief Creative Officer: Richard Brim

Executive Creative Director/s: Laura Rogers

Copywriter: Selma Ahmed

Art director: Genevieve Gransden

Agency producer/s: Rebecca Holt, Hannah Needham, Jack Bayley


Joint CEO:

Account Director/s:

Account Manager/s:

Media agency:

Accesibility, Disability and Inclusion Consultant: C-Talent

Production Company: Pulse Films

Managing Director and Executive Producer: James Sorton

Executive Producer: Lucy Kelly

Executive Producer: Davud Karbassioun

Producer: David French

Director: Sam Pilling

DOP: Alex Barber, Chloë Thompson

1 st AD: James Sharpe

Casting Director: Anna Stark

Production Manager: Kishan Patel & Tom Nutting

Production Assistant: Ellie Saunders Wright

Location Manager: Rupert Bowkett

Production Designer: Beck Rainford

Costume Designer: Hannah Hopkins

Service Production in South Africa: Gathouse Commercials

Executive Producer: Beverley Wynne

Line Producer: Karin Tanchel

DOP: Shaun Harley Lee

1 st AD: Jaco Nel

Location Manager: Bhut Gladstone

Art Director: Willow Howell

Service Production in Bangkok: Indochina Productions

Executive Producer: Nicholas Simon

Line Producer: Atrachariya Pinitsanpirom (Bird)

DOP: Nicholas Axelrod

1 st AD: Napon Limsomwong (Kwan)

Casting Director: Sarawanee Yodnoon

Service Production in Milan: Pulse Films Italia

Executive Producer: Giorgio Testi

Line Producer: Giulia Negretto

2 nd Unit Director: Tobia Passigato

DOP: Diego Indraccolo

Editing Company: TenThree

Editor: Ellie Johnson, Liam Bachler, Elyse Raphael

Post Production: Untold Studios

Grade: Framestore

Colourist: Simon Bourne

Post Producers: Tomek Zietkiewicz

VFX Supervisor: George Rockcliffe

Audio Post Production: 750mph

Audio Engineer: Sam Ashwell, Mark Hellaby

Audio Producer: Kirsten Troy, Martin Critchely

Music Company: Soundtree

Music Supervisor: Jay James & Neil Athale

750mph, 3 months ago