Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
IPA Banner Open Doors
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

MTN DEW Major Million Case Study

 15 Add to collection

Advertiser: MTN DEW

Creative Agency

Creative Agency: TBWA\Chiat\Day NY

Chief Creative Officer: Chris Beresford-Hill

Executive Creative Director: Amy Ferguson

Executive Creative Director: Julia Neumann

Associate Creative Director, Copywriter: Holden Rasche

Associate Creative Director, Art Director: Ashley Veltre

Head of Integrated Production: John Doris

Senior Integrated Producer: Rick Segal

Director of Integrated Business Affairs: Thalia Tsouros

Business Affairs Manager: Anne-Camille Charpié

President: Nancy Reyes

Chief Executive Officer: Rob Schwartz

Business Lead: Bruna Bechelli

Business Director: Matthew Duerr

Business Manager: Allie Lightcap

Chief Strategy Officer: James Sowden

Executive Strategy Director: John Gibson

Strategy Director: Lesley Parks

Strategy Director: Michael Obermeyer

Senior Strategist: Bodi Karsono

Operations Manager: Christina Curtis

Communications: Asheden Hill


Agency: TBWA\Chiat\Day NY

Associate Art Director: Louis Prenaud

Junior Copywriter: Alli Walker

Copywriter Intern: Alexa Padron

Art Director Intern: Anika Grube

Senior Designer: Alex Lumain

Associate Producer: Sarah Healy

Redslash Executive Producer: Tricia Higgins

Animator: Eric Bigman

BTS Shooter: Neil DaCosta

Production Company

Production Company: MJZ

Director: Tom Kuntz

President/Executive Producer: David Zander

Senior Executive Producer: Eriks Krumins

Line Producer: Emily Skinner

Director of Photography: Hoyte Van Hoytema

Production Designer: Jahmin Assa


Edit Company: Whitehouse Post

Editor: Russell Icke

Assistant Editor: Paul Chung

Executive Producer: Caitlin Grady

Producer: Ryan Smith

Post Production / VFX

Post Production Company: Electric Theater Collective

Creative Director: James Sindle

CG Lead: Greg McKneally

2D Lead: Taran Spear

Producer: Holly Treacy

Production Coordinator: Larisa Covaciu

VFX Shoot Supervisor: Adrian Hurley

Compositor: Alberto Pizzocchero

Compositor: Ludvig Hallenius

Compositor: Nicola Borsari

Compositor: Reynold Rodrigues

Compositor: Stirling Archibald

Matte Painter: Dave Gibbons

Matte Painter: Harry Wormald

Matte Painter: Lee Matthews

CG Artist: Charlie Bayliss

CG Artist: Shari Solo

CG Artist: Platon Filimonov

CG Artist: Kieran Jordan

CG Artist: Edwin Leeds

CG Artist: Oliver Metz

CG Artist: Ross Stansfield

CG Artist: Ryan Maddox

CG Artist: Stuart Turnball

CG Artist: Will Medcalf

CG Artist: Elliott Holland-Crouch


Color Company: Company 3

Senior Colorist: Stefan Sonnenfeld

Executive Producer: Ashley McKim

Producer: Blake Rice


Music: "Go Gagambo" by ICHI

Music Supervision

Company: Walker

Executive Producer: Abbey Hendrix

Producer: Dottie Scharr

Producer: Julianne Wilson

Engineer: Christopher Keyes


Sound Company: Screaming Penguin

Mix and Sound Design: Rob Fielack

TBWA\Chiat\Day, 4 months ago