Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

Cyberpunk 2077 "No Save Point" by Run the Jewels

 20 Add to collection

LA Production - Lord Danger / Monstera:

Director: Mike Diva

Executive Producer: Josh Shadid

Lead Producer: Angel Najarian

Junior Producer: Marissa Alanis

Producer: Shyam Sengupta

1st AD: Seth Farley

2nd AD: Caroline Hughes

Production Manager: Henry Reed

Office Coordinator: David Shadid

Director of Photography: Aaron Grasso

1st AC: Keith Jones

2nd AC / Ronin Operator: Marcel Melanson

DIT: Robert Mendoza

Gaffer: Mark Ramsey

Best Electric: Tony Cantor

Electrician: Joel Gill

Dimmer Operator: John Van Valkenburgh

Key Grip: Ron Speed

Best Grip: Nico Ortiz

Grip: Fritz Weber

Production Designer: Johnny Love

Art Director: Luis G. Diaz

Set Dresser: Giles August

Costume Designer / Stylist: Perry White

Wardrobe Assistant: Brandon Wong

Key SFX Makeup: Fernada Machado

SFX Makeup: Ally McGillicuddy

SFX Makeup: Julie Hasset

SFX Makeup: Cici Andersen

HMU Assistant: Edwin Monzon

Key PA: Connor Van Der Linde

Set PA: Shawn Garcia

Set PA: Justin Cordua

Set PA: Ed Craig

Office PA: Zachary Dripps

Casting: Esprit Casting

VFX Supervisor: Ethan Chancer

Onsite Editor: Andrew Henry


Executive Producer: Jeremiah Cohn

Producer: Amir Ghareaghadje

Producer: Gabe Worgaftik

Business Development: Jan Rosner

Atlanta Production - RiTe Media:

CEO / Producer: Paris Schulman

CTO / Producer: Mikey Cosentino

Production Manager: Carlos Velasco

Assistant Director: Sam Green

Production Coordinator: January Knight

Robot Team Lead: Colin Quinn

1st AD: Sam Green

Post / Technical Advisor: Kevin Christopher

RTJ' Team

Tour Manager: Christian Coffey

HMU Groomer: Megan Mincey

Wardrobe Stylist: Kareem Miller

Security: Jah Spice

Security: Courtney Stills

Post Production:

Design Director: Mike Diva

Post Producer: Angel Najarian

Editor / Post Producer: Andrew Henry

Lead Compositor / VFX Artist: Ethan Chancer

VFX Company: Analog

GFX Company: Ilovedust

VFX / 3D Artist: Calvin Serrano

3D Environment Artist: FMK7 / H+ Creative

3D Artist: Ambre Collective


Compositor: Jona Neukirch

Flame Artist: Fred Ross

Rotoscope Artist: Aaron Nelson Purcell

GFX Artist: Cody Vondell

Modeler: Connor Cercone

Cleanup Artist: Josh Johnson

Concept Artist: Ryan Hawthorne

Concept Artist: Kenneth Robin

Colorist: Shane Reed / Apache


Ashanti Evans
Zana Gankhuyag
Yoa Mizuno
Marcos James
Jesus Zambrano
Connor Van Der Linde
Steve Nwachukwu
Camila Romero
Alexia Rae Castillo
Helen Shephard

Genres: Music performance

Categories: Media and Entertainment

Lord Danger, 3 months ago