Peach
Hobby home page
Soundlounge
Electriclime gif
AdGreen
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
Editions
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

New Balance X Impatience is. Virtue

 87 Add to collection

CREDITS:

PRODUCTION COMPANY: FAMILIA @stayfamilia

DIRECTOR: SASHINSKI @iamsashinski

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER: Toby Walsham @tobywalsham

DOP: Joe Cook @joecookdop

PHOTOGRAPHER: Ollie Ali @mrollieali

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR: Maddie Magner @maddiemagner

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT: Emma Stephens Boyd @emmasbroyd

STORYBOARD ARTIST: Ashwin Kumar

AGENCY: VMLY&R New York

CREATIVE DIRECTOR: Justine Cotter

CREATIVE DIRECTOR: Rai Halim

AGENCY PRODUCER: Andrew Wilcox

MANAGING DIRECTOR: David Pomfret

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR: Lucy Bugler

ACCOUNT SUPERVISOR: Logan Hassig

CLIENT: New Balance

GLOBAL DIRECTOR: Ian Fitzpatrick

GLOBAL MARKETING DIRECTOR: Michael Clarke

SOUTH AFRICA SERVICE COMPANY: ROBOT @robot_sa

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER: Liam Johnson @liamdjohnson

LINE PRODUCER: John McDonald @jt.mcdonald

PRODUCTION MANAGER: James Savage @savagemakefilm

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR: Jenna Lee Keys

CASTING DIRECTOR: Holli Bennett / Disco Creatives @hollibennett @discocreatives

PRODUCTION DESIGNER: Maria Labuschagne

PROP MASTER: Jonathan Clarke-Brown

1ST AD: Travis Nel

GAFFER: Tyron Mountjoy

CHOREOGRAPHER: Ashlynn Erasmus @officialashlynn_sa

STYLIST: Mavuso Mbutuma @mavusomabuso

STYLIST: Peter Georgiades @petergeorgiades

US SERVICE COMPANY: YELLA

US CO-DIRECTOR: Courtney Phillips @itscourtneyp

HEAD OF PRODUCTION: Matthew Kauth

LA PRODUCER: Cali Burns

LA PRODUCTION COORDINATOR: Taylor Byorn Bro

LA DOP: Ayinde Anderson

LA 1ST AD: Ian Thomas

MIAMI PRODUCER: Claudia Rivas

MIAMI DOP: Massimo Hanozel

MIAMI 1ST AD: Juan Zuniga

EDITOR: Stephen Dunne @stephendunne_

ASSISTANT EDITOR: Blaine Pearson @blaineard

OFFLINE PRODUCER: Julian Marshall @therealjulianmarshall

EDIT HOUSE: Ten Three @tenthee_editing

COLOURIST: Joseph Bicknell @josephbicknell

COLOUR PRODUCER: Anna Kelman

GRADING COMPANY: Company Three @company3

MUSIC: Daniel Lidchi @daniellidchi

SOUND DESIGN: Alex Bingham @exercisecam

AUDIO PRODUCER: Ghazal Zargar Elahi

MACHINE SOUND EP: Matej Oreskovic

AUDIO HOUSE: Machine Sound @machinesound.co

POST PRODUCER: Sally Heath

POST HOUSE: Absolute @absolute_post

GENRES: PEOPLE, FASHION & BEAUTY, ACTION

CATEGORIES: SHOES, CLOTHING AND FASHION

Genres: People, Fashion & Beauty, Action

Categories: Shoes, Clothing and Fashion

ROBOT, 3 months ago