Hobby home page
IPA Banner Open Doors
Electriclime gif
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition


 160 Add to collection



Director, Global Marcom, FRL: Brian Irving

Chief Creative Officer: Josh Higgins

Global Executive Creative Director: Jason Sperling

Senior Art Director: Christopher Masse

Senior Copywriter: Miranda Manney

Program Management Lead: Ryan Pariseau

Producer: Nathan Folbrecht

Social Marketing Lead: Jonathan Carmona

Dir, Social Marketing: Dave Kaufman

Head of Social & Influencer Marketing: Ed Chou

Executive Producer: Angela Fung

Business Affairs Manager: Kallie Halback

Performance Marketing Manager: Andrew Grossman

Paid Social Marketing Manager: Debbie Arreola

Product Marketing Manager: Richard Ho

Marketing Paralegal: Rich Daniels

Integrated Marketing Manager: Zsofia Solta

Technology Communications, Associate Manager: Tatin Yang



Director: FX Goby

Executive Producer: Laura Breaden

Senior Producer: Isobel Conroy

Production Manager Live Action: Alex Yiaxis

Production Manager: Annika Bauer

Production Assistant Live Action: Sophie Johns

Production Assistant: Delfina Maria

Studio CG Lead & VFX Supervisor: Gareth Tredrea

Compositor: Osman Baloglu

Compositor: Luke Hardisty

Compositor: Guy Lubin

Compositor: Ewelina Freuer

Compositor: Felipe Olid

2D Compositor: Bethany Levy

3D Animator: Pierre Plouzeau

3D Generalist: Panos Pallaris

Storyboards: Louis Kynd

Rigger: Niko Rossi

Editor: Mark van Heusden


Director of Photography: Ricky Patel

Focus Puller: Klim Jurevicius

2nd AC: Kiloran McLaren

Grip: Jamie Monks

1st AD: Rob Blishen

2nd AD: Jack Meredith

Covid Supervisor: Andrew Young

Production Designer: Marco Puig

Stylist: Lucy Fewell

Propman: Matt Marsden

Art Department Assistant: Liam Green

Art Department Assistant: Chris Herbert

Standby Carpenter: Charlie Burns

Art Department Transport: Gary Yerby

DIT: Matt Oaten

CCTV Operator: Tony Booth

Sound: Duncan Brooker

Gaffer: Sam Horne

Best Boy: Paul Brennan

Electrician: Michael Salaga

Electrician: Ollie Couch

Electrician Trainee: Luigi Truscelli

Rigger: John Fennelly

Rigger: Lawrence Smith

Rigger: James Tuck

Wardrobe Stylist: Sharon Lovett Lampi

Hair & Makeup: Lauren Griffin


Hero Female: Amba Gayfer

Hero Male: Joshua James Smith


Edit Facility: The Quarry

Editor: Rebecca Luff

Edit Assistant: Victoria Man

Producer: Jenn Sanders

Senior Producer: Maggie McDermott


Sound Studio: Factory / Siren

Sound Designer: Jon Clarke

Composition Title: The Clown Mission


Grade Facility: MPC

Colourist: Yoomin Lee

Head of Colour Grading: Ellora Chowdhury

Nexus Studios, 1 year ago