Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
IPA Banner Open Doors
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

krow - DFS Christmas

 9 Add to collection

Creative Directors: Darryl George & John Mitchell

Art Director: Jon Mitchell

Copywriter: Darryl George

Planning Director: Aileen Ross

Senior Account Director: Felicity Pelly

Agency Producer: Emma Rookledge

Production Co: Aardman Animations

Aardman W&G Exec CD: Merlin Crossingham

Director: Will Becher

Producer: Nick Miller

Editor: Dan Williamson & Ben Craske

DoP: Sam Morris

Post Production: Aardman (Vlad Ilescu, Jordanne Richards, Dan Blore, Bram Thweam) + The Mill

Telecine: The Mill – Thomas Mangham

Animators: Lee Wilton, Jo Fenton, Sean Gregory, Arnua Godia

Aardman build – head of puppets & model making: Kate Anderson, Kevin Wright, Gary Roberts, Will Harding, Gina Ellison, Jimmy Young, Jim Smart

Aardman build – art director & set dressers: Rich Edmunds, Nicola Everill, Andy Brown, Hannah Greenhouse, Lynne Hunter

Aardman floor manager: Amy Cattell

Sound Design: Wounded Buffalo (Jonny Crew) & Jungle Studios (Chris Turner)

Genres: Animation, Comedy, Storytelling, Dialogue

Categories: Retail and Restaurants , Retail Stores

LBB Editorial, 1 year ago