Hobby home page
Five By Five
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
Please Select
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Ukrainian Edition
  • Middle East edition

Ikea 'Silence The Critics'

 31 Add to collection

Advertiser: IKEA

Creative Agency

Creative Agency: Mother London

Agency Producer: Jenny Fan

Production Company

Production Company: MJZ

Director: Tom Kuntz

Producer: Emma Butterworth

Production Manager: Daniel Gay

Production Designer : Chris Oddy

Director of Photography: Chris Soos


Edit Company: Whitehouse Post

Editor: Russell Icke

Post Production / VFX

Post Production Company: Electric Theatre Collective

VFX: Electric Theatre Collective

Producer: Magda Krimitsou

Coordinator: Larisa Covaciu

Creative Director: James Sindle

2D Lead: James Belch

3D Lead: Patrick Krafft

2D Artists: Chris Fraser, Tomer Epsthein

3D Artists: Jordan Dunstall, Ryan Maddox, Mark Bailey, Remy Herisse, Edwin Leeds, Gregory Martin, Nikolai Maderthoner, Will Preston, Stefan Brown, Adrian Lan Sun Luk, Piers Limberg, Zach Pindolia, Olivia Grimmer, Romain Thirion, Richard Fry

Colourist: Luke Morrison


Music Company: Wake The Town

Music Supervisors: Dave Bass and Arnold Hattingh


Sound Company: 750 mph

Wake The Town, 8 months ago