Hobby home page
IPA Banner Open Doors
Electriclime gif
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

Feature Films Episode 8

 4 Add to collection

Founder & Creative Chairman: David Angelo  

Yumi Prentice:  President 

Chief Strategy Officer: Laura Forman 

Executive Creative Director/Copywriter: Mark Koelfgen 

Group Creative Director/Art Director: Frauke Tiemann 

Group Creative Director/Art Director: John O'Hea 

Group Creative Director/Copywriter: Steve Clarke 

Associate Creative Director/Copywriter: Chris Mead 

Associate Creative Director /Art Director: Kris Wong 

Art Director (social): Peter Watson 

Copywriter (social): Caleb Nyberg

Managing Director, Broadcast Production: Paul Albanese  

Managing Director, Integrated Production & Technology Services: Peter Bassett 

Executive Producer: Justine Kleeman 

Producer: Genevieve Shah

Director, Business Affairs: Natasha Royzina 

Associate Manager, Business Affairs: Amy Santana 

Communications Planning Director: Jeff Cannata 

Sr. Strategist: Jasmine Spraglin 

Senior Communications Planner: Natalie Gomez 

Jr. Communications Planner: Hailey Kim 

Analytics Director: Taylor Grant 

Associate Director of Project Management: Genie Lara 

Senior Project Manager: Paul Stephens

Management Supervisor, Digital: Sarah Masket 

Account Executive, Digital: Gabriella Mourad 

Assistant Account Executive, Digital: Britney Bencomo

Automotive Specialist/Kia Product Information Manager: Mark McNaul  

Digital Designer, Motion Designer: Meagan Steinkamp 

Digital Designer, Motion Designer: Kurtis Mirick 


Production Company:  SLICE

Ozan Biron: Director  

Ted Herman: Executive Producer

Trevor Cawood: Producer

Philip Fyfe: Line Producer

Macgregor: DP


Editorial Company:  Spinach 

Adam Bright: Editor

Jason Dopko: Editor (courtesy of Lost Planet)

Juliana Rodzinski: Assistant Editor (courtesy of Lost Planet)

Marshall Thompson: Assistant Editor

Ethan Jacob: Assistant Editor

Patricia Gushikuma: Post Producer

Jonathan Carpio: Executive Producer

Motion Graphics Company:  Ampersand 

Post:  The Mill

Andrew Gilson: Producer

Blake Rice: Color Associate Producer

Jessica Amburgey: Color Associate Producer

Emma Hertz: Coordinator

Steve Cokonis: VFX Supervisor

Adam Lambert: 2D Lead

Matthew Osborne: Colorist

Audio Post Studio:  Lime

Rohan Young: Sound Design and  Audio Mix

Jeff Malen: Audio Mixer

Jeremy Nichols: Assistant mixer

Susie Boyajan: Executive Producer

Music Companies:  Alibi, APM, and Wolf at the Door

Song: Tracking The Target

Composer: Benjamin Hayden (PRS)

Publisher: Alibi Generator (ASCAP)

Master: Alibi Music, LP

Song: Galactic Paradox

Composer: Doug Moss (ASCAP)

Publisher: Alibi Generator (ASCAP)

Master: Alibi Music, LP

Song: Desert Trap

Composer: Sheridan Paul Tongue (PRS)

Library: APM

Song: Dark Tunnel

Composer: Nicolas Alexandre Robert Deroo (SACEM) 

Library: APM

Song: Radius

Composer:   Max Cameron Concors (ASCAP) 

Library: APM

Song: Stolen Muscle Car

Composer: Ethan Hunter (PRS) 50% and Brett Weir (PRS) 50%

Library: APM

Song: Give It Everything

Composer: Victoria Faith Beaumont (PRS) 25% Ross Stephen Gilmartin (PRS) 75%

Library: APM

Song: The Getaway

Composer: Bradley Denniston

Music House: Wolf at the Door

David & Goliath, 1 year ago