Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
IPA Banner Open Doors
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

Time Based Arts - National Trust Skim

 13 Add to collection

Creative Director: Flo Heiss 

Creatives: Derek Lui, Harry Ingrams, Joanna Cassidy Osborne, Joseph Paul, Richard Biggs Executive Creative Directors

Account Director: Ollie Pym, Sam Hunton 

Account Manager: Preety Mudhar 

Chief Strategy Officer: Ben Armistead 

Planning Director: Sam Belt 

Planner: Vincent Johnson 

Producer (TV + Print): Rose Fairley, Sahar Bluck 

Design Director: Karen Jane 

Lead Designer: Alex Thursby-Pelham 

Designer: Xueling Wang

Business Affairs: Helena Thomas


Production Company: All Mighty Pictures 

Director / DOP: Anthony Dickenson 

Executive Producer / Creative Director: Mark Harbour 

Editorial Company: The Assembly Rooms 

Editor: Jack Williams 

Footage Research Company: The Director Studio 

Post House: Time Based Arts 

Post Producer: Jo Gutteridge 

Flame Artist: Adam Paterson 

Animation Lead: Jess Gorrick 

Animators: Tom Robinson and Tom Mackay-Thomas 

Colourist: Lewis Crossfield 

Sound Company: String and Tins 

Sound Designer: Joe Wilkinson 

Media agency: Medialabs Group

LBB Editorial, 1 year ago