Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

AICP Post Awards Show 2020 : Graphics Package

 57 Add to collection

Client: AICP

Design/Animation/Production Company: Flavor

Directors/Creative Directors: Jason Cook, Brian McCauley

Executive Producers: Neal Cohen, Darren Jaffe

Senior Producer: Wendy Umanzor

Art Director: Ella Yoon

CG Supervisor: Josh Studebaker

Senior Motion Designer: Brad Backofen

Designer/Animators: Andy Becker, Colby Capes, Jason Cook, Rob Churchill, Adam Kohr, Jake Wilson

CG/Effects Artist: Emily Berveiler

CG Artist/Animators: Andy Becker, Nicholas Mouhot, Keith Slawinski, Paul Williams

Colorist: Chris Elliott

VFX/Finish: Rob Churchill

Awards Intro Production Company: Dictionary Films

Awards Intro Director/DP: Brian Broeckelman

Awards Intro On Camera Talent: Isabella Alonso

Editorial Company: Cutters

Managing Director: Craig Duncan

Chief Technology Officer: Ryan Schnizlein

Editor: Tom Brassil

Senior I/O Specialist: Julie Klos

Music/Sound Design Company: Yessian

Head Of Production: Michael Yessian

Chief Creative Officer: Brian Yessian

Sound Designer: Ben Lantz

Composer: Mark Chu

Genres: Animation, Visual VFX, Storytelling

Categories: Media and Entertainment, Online Media

Cutters Studios, 1 year ago