Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
IPA Banner Open Doors
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

Friend of the Earth - We've All Been There

 47 Add to collection

So many people feel anxious that they aren’t doing enough to combat climate change, yet collective action can ladder up to national and global change. We tapped into the relatable feeling of eco-anxiety to cut through the more negative coverage of the climate crisis and highlight Friends of the Earth’s tangible solution; small actions you can take with your community to positively impact our planet’s future. 

We took the relatable feeling of panic many of us experience when we think we’ve added to Earth’s destruction in some small way, and transformed it into a gripping, edge-of-your-seat chase scene starring Top Boy’s Jasmine Jobson!


MD: Joe Wade

Creative Partner: Rick Dodds

Senior Account Manager: Kath Lewis

Senior Project Manager + Producer: Jennifer Clare Houlihan

Senior Engagement Strategist: Florence Auckland

Creatives: Madeline Charles, Jake Moss, Manuel Fleitas, Alex Allmeida

Graphic Designer: Ellen Crowther


Production: Stink Films

Director: Eoin Glaister

Executive Producer: Blake Powell

Producer: Martha McGuirk

Production Manager: Georgia Eyers

Production Assistant: Nellie Heron-Anstead

Locations Manager: Conor White Andrews

1st AD: Gareth Tandy

2nd AD: Joe Jones

Runner: Maddie Davies

DOP: Fabian Wagner

Focus Puller: Philip Heron

2nd AC: Josh Tilley

Grip: Peter Olney

2nd Grip: Malcom McGilchrist

Maxima Rig: Clive Williamson

Crane Tech: Adam Samuelson

DIT: Davo McConville

Playback: Pete Hodgson

Sound: Ioannis John Pavildes

Gaffer: Peter Bishop

Electrician: Greg Probert

Electrician: George Castle

Art Director: Sean Hogan A

rt Director Asst: David O’Neill

Props Asst: Martin Rooney

Art Dept Asst: Kat Hawker

Rubbish Truck Driver: Martin Galapin

Hair and makeup: Shamirah Sairally

Costume: Rhona Ezuma

Stunt Coordinator: Jim Dowdall

Stunt Double: Maria Hippolyte

Medic: Alex Gardner

Animal Wrangler: Gill Raddings

Camera Truck: Gary Smith

Minibus: Andy Doyle

Dining Bus: Bob Payne

Lighting Truck: Dave Gray

Grip van: Jordan Worley

Alpina Van: Steven Passinghan


Hero: Jasmine Jobson

Rubbish Truck: Edward Aczel

Extras: Jill Buchanan, Stuart Whelan, Jason Shillingford


Edit House: TRIM

Editor: James Forbes-Robertson

Producer: Polly Kemp

Edit Assist: Solène Henry

Post House: Unit

Executive Producer: Alison Wendt Grade

VFX Artists: Milo Paterson and Scott Ryan


Audio Post-Production: GCRS

Sound Designer: Aaron Taffel

Producer: Molly Butcher

Composer: Conor O' Brien

Music Consulting: 5 Missions More

Genres: People, Action

Categories: Environment, Corporate, Social and PSAs

Don't Panic, 2 years ago