Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
IPA Banner Open Doors
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

Royal Danish Theater | “Collected Experiences” | Upright Music

 58 Add to collection
Music Licensing by Upright Music Music: “Sarabande From Suite No. 11” (G. Friedrich Händel, R. Ronsted) | Sonoton Vanguard | Exclusively represented by Upright Music in Denmark, Iceland and Poland. Advertiser: Royal Danish Theater | Agency: Wichmann & Schmidt | Production: New Land | Sound Design: Martin Dirkov | Director: Casper Balslev

Genres: Music & Sound Design

Categories: Music, Sports and Leisure

Upright Music, 3 years ago