Wake The Town
Stuck in Motion
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

This Epic Music Video Plays Out the Biggest Conspiracy Theory of Our Time


The music video, directed by Sam Pilling of Pulse Films, uses massive set pieces to act out the 'fake' moon landing

This Epic Music Video Plays Out the Biggest Conspiracy Theory of Our Time
Pulse Films are really excited to share Sam Pilling's epic new music video for DJ Shadow featuring De La Soul today. 

'Rocket Fuel' marks Sam's second collaboration with DJ Shadow, following 2016's award-winning 'Nobody Speak' music video featuring Run the Jewels. 

This time around Sam explores one of the most relentless conspiracy theories of our time - the moon landing or rather, the fake moon landing. It takes particular interest in the open secret that Neil Armstrong and Buzz Aldrin didn't particularly get along. So expect massive set pieces, epic fight sequences and oh so much more in what is Sam's most ambitious music video to date.

The video also nod's to the 'Nobody Speak' video.


Production Service
Music / Sound
Post Production / VFX
view more - Creative
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.

Genres: Music & Sound Design, People, Music performance

Categories: Short Films and Music Videos, Music video

Pulse Films, Fri, 15 Nov 2019 11:51:42 GMT