Adstream
Hobby home page
Soundlounge
Five By Five
adstars
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
Please Select
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Ukrainian Edition
  • Middle East edition

thenetworkone Webinar Wednesdays: The Inside Story of Emirates Airline and its Global Success

Awards and Events 44 Add to collection
thenetworkone will be joined for this free webinar by Sardar Khan, former head of marketing and brand for Emirates Airline to share the inside brand story of Emirates's global success.
thenetworkone Webinar Wednesdays: The Inside Story of Emirates Airline and its Global Success

Sardar Khan worked in Dubai for Emirates airline for an unbelievable 28 years. He rose from Advertising Controller to head of corporate Communications, marketing and brand across a large part of the world.

Under Sardar's direction, Emirates grew from a small regional carrier to one of the most famous and successful brands in the world - named by Brand Finance as the world’s most valuable airline brand, five years in a row.

Now, having returned to his native UK to seek new challenges, Sardar is able to look back objectively at the brand’s vision and achievements; and the lessons he learned along the flightpath.

Join thenetworkone’s free webinar and hear the inside story, first hand. 

The webinar will take place on the 24th of March at 12:00 PM London / 13:00 PM CET / 08:00 New York / 20:00 Hong Kong.

Register here

Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.
thenetworkone, Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:08:15 GMT