Peach
dlmdd
liahome
Electriclime gif
I Like Music
mo-sys
Contemplative Reptile
Editions
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

The North Face Takes Us on a Journey into Another Dimension in Campaign from C41

Creative 128 Add to collection

Campaign directed by Leone celebrates the brand’s timeless NSE collection by crafting a new world in which time and space are of no consequence

The North Face Takes Us on a Journey into Another Dimension in Campaign from C41

Fueled by the desire to Never Stop Exploring, The North Face SS22 takes us on a journey into another dimension.

Produced by C41 and directed by Leone, the campaign celebrates the brand’s timeless NSE collection by crafting a new world in which time and space are of no consequence. Surreal landscapes and unknown portals shape this uncharted territory, inviting us to wander, free our minds and uncover our own personal stories in a world where exploration knows no limits.


view more - Creative
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.
Credits
Produced by C41.eu (@c41.eu⁣)

Client: The North Face (@thenorthface)

Creative directors: L+ L (@leonedirector, @luca.caizzi)

Creative: Inga Lavarini (@ingalavarini⁣)

Junior Creative: Nicole Salotti (@nicolesalotti)

Executive Producer: Leone Balduzzi (@leonedirector)

Producer: Beatrice Lebrun (@beatricelebrun_⁣)

Production manager: Marco Agnesi (@marcoyobino)

Production service: Floater Productions (@floater_productions)


Director: LEONE (@leonedirector)

DP: Karim Andreotti (@karimmmmx)

Photographer: Carlo Banfi (@carlo_banfi91)

Ass photographer: Teo Poggi (@teogiovannipoggi)

Art Buyer: Patrizia Gatto (@gattareel⁣)

Stylist: Aurora Zaltieri (@zaltieriaurora)

Steadycam: Andrea Agnisetta (@agnisetta_steadioperator)

1st camera ass: Gabriele Gregorig (@gabrielegrego)

2nd camera ass: Andrea Gabella (@andrea_gabella)

Gaffer: (Francesco Galli)

Electrician: Mario Castelli

Editor: Margherita Freyrie (@margheritafreyrie)

Color: Daniel Pallucca (@daniel.pallucca⁣)

Photo Editor: Carlo Banfi (@carlo_banfi91)

Characters: Zora (@shejustdontcare) / Enrico (@watermayelune)




Genres: Visual VFX

Categories: Clothing and Fashion, Day Wear

C41, Fri, 11 Feb 2022 14:23:13 GMT