Wake The Town
Gear Seven/Arc Studios/Shift
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

The Golden Drum Single & Multi Channel Juries Announced



Leo Burnett's Andreas Pauli & McCann's Andreas Dahlqvis to lead single & multi channel juries

The Golden Drum Single & Multi Channel Juries Announced

Golden Drum is proud to name Andreas Pauli, Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett GmbH, as this year's Golden Drum Single Channel Jury President and Andreas Dahlqvis, President, McCann Creative Leadership, Council & Chief Creative Officer, Commonwealth//McCann, as this year's Golden Drum Multi Channel Jury President. 

Both are looking forward to review and award your creative work which you can submit until 19 August 2014 in 17 Competition Groups: Film, Press, Outdoor, Radio, Direct communication, Design of Brand & Corporate Identity, Digital, Mobile, New or innovative, Integrated communication campaigns, Direct campaigns, Digital campaigns including Mobile campaigns, Branded content, Events, Public Relations, Media and Innovative campaigns.

Andreas Pauli, who was during his career responsible for more than 100 national and international creative awards for Leo Burnett, will judge Golden Drum entries with his fellow Single Channel Jury members: Peter Darovec, PhD., Gal Erbežnik, Gökhan Erol, Danil Golovanov, Mihai Gongu, Gábor Havasi, Laura Iane, Mariusz Pitura, Richard Stiebitz and Nikola Vojnov.

Andreas Dahlqvis who has won nearly every major creative award in existence, lead his agencies to receive top honours and awards and has been listed on Creativity and AdAge’s “Top 50”, will preside over Multi Channel Jury along with his fellow Multi Channel Jury members for 2014: James Caporimo, Magdalena Drozdowska, Tatiana Fedorenko, Mihai Fetcu, Igor Kirikchi, Igor Mladinovic, Michal Pastier, Janez Rakušček, Lars Samuelsen and Bernd Wilfinger.

view more - Awards and Events
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.

Genres: People, Wed, 25 Jun 2014 08:56:02 GMT