Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
IPA Banner Open Doors
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

The Cream of the Auckland Ad Industry Out in Force at the Campaign Brief / LBB Legendary Lunch

Awards and Events 432 Add to collection

An enthusiastic response to our recent partnership

The Cream of the Auckland Ad Industry Out in Force at the Campaign Brief / LBB Legendary Lunch

The cream of the Auckland ad industry came out in force at the Campaign Brief / LBB / The Sweet Shop Legendary Lunch at the fabulous Mekong Baby restaurant in Ponsonby, Auckland.

Most creative directors were enthusiastic about last week's announcement of Little Black Book's franchise partnership with Campaign Brief in Australia and New Zealand.

Thanks to The Sweet Shop's generous sponsorship it was another legendary day, with the following attendees:
Dom Antelme (This Is True), Daniel Barnes (Barnes Catmur), Andy Blood (Blood & Sand), Tony Bradbourne (Special Group), Shane Bradnick (DDB), Cleve Cameron (JWT), Paul Catmur (Barnes Catmur & Friends), Corey Chalmers (Saatchi & Saatchi), Fiona Champtaloup (This Is True), Tony Clewett (FCB), Steve Cochran (Colenso BBDO), Ben Dailey (The Sweet Shop), Guy Denniston (Y&R), Lisa Dupre (Y&R), Sharlene George (The Sweet Shop), Corinne Goode (DDB), Regan Grafton (Ogilvy), Rupert Hancock (Ogilvy), Angus Hennah (Special Group), Campbell Hooper (The Sweet Shop), Rob Jack (Special Group), Steve Kane (Y&R), Fiona King (The Sweet Shop), Marique Knight (Y&R), Natalie Knight (DDB), Michael Lynch (Campaign Brief), Alistair MacDonald (The Sweet Shop), Pip Mayne (FCB), John McCabe (Einstein's Hairdresser), James Mok (FCB), Josh Moore (Y&R), Dave Nash (Sugar and Partners), Jane Oak (Saatchi & Saatchi), Damon O'Leary (Sugar & Partners), Mike O'Sullivan (The Collective), Tom Paine (Y&R), Christy Peacock (Whybin\TBWA), Ben Pegler (DDB), Seymour Pope (Y&R), Guy Roberts (Saatchi & Saatchi), Chris Schofield (DDB), Gavin Siakimotu (Y&R), Damon Stapleton (DDB), Jen Storey (Colenso BBDO), Ian Sweeney (This Is True), Kim Thorp (Assignment), Esther Watkins (Esther Watkins), Darran Wong-Kam (Ogilvy), Nick Worthington (Colenso BBDO).




12143163_10154472794489848_5204969166493867728_n.jpg 1467195_10154472814089848_1518078513786569638_n.jpg 11986568_10154472813579848_566673349254758768_n.jpg 12106905_10154472813499848_4195123757301636698_n.jpg 12108140_10154472813934848_938784826189036238_n.jpg 12109213_10154472813229848_7235655429561740902_n.jpg 12112285_10154472813424848_586853543089917166_n.jpg 12141521_10154472813289848_5321603374620487985_n.jpg 12141798_10154472813704848_1091945434657053059_n.jpg 12112325_10154472813969848_7145783818002596187_n.jpg
view more - Awards and Events
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.
Campaign Brief, Mon, 26 Oct 2015 22:10:14 GMT