Awards and Events in association withCreative Circle

The ADC 2015 Awards Season Jury Lineup Announced

94th Annual Awards & Tomorrow Awards juries achieve equal male-female ratio

ADC, the first global membership organization to celebrate and award leaders in creative communications, and the Club that founded the Let’s Make the Industry 50/50 Initiative in 2013, has achieved a perfectly split female-male ratio on its 94th Annual Awards and Tomorrow Awards juries for the second year in a row.

Additionally, three of its five Jury Chairs are women; the ADC 94th Annual Awards Design Jury is chaired by Gael Towey, Founder of Gael Towey & Co.; the ADC 94th Annual Awards Motion Jury is chaired by Michelle Dougherty of Imaginary Forces; and the ADC Tomorrow Awards Monster Judges are chaired by Leslie Berland, Executive Vice President, Digital Partnerships and Development at American Express.

The ADC 94th Annual Awards Design Jury includes professionals from the photography and illustration industries, and the photography and illustration categories will be judged together with design. 

The full ADC 94th Annual Awards and ADC Tomorrow Awards jury lineups are as follows:


Judged in Tamarindo, Costa Rica (for the third year) the second week of March

● Philippe Meunier (Chair), Creative Chief, co-founder, Sid Lee 

● Valentine Freeman, Executive Creative, Creative Artists Agency 

● David Angelo, Founder & Chairman, David&Goliath 

● Jill Applebaum, Group Creative Director, JWT New York 

● Rick Boyko, Creative Leader & Educator 

● Jessica Coulter, Creative Director/Copywriter, BBDO New York 

● Georges Joujou,  VP, Executive Creative Director, Havas Worldwide Dubai 

● Eric Kallman, Creative Director and Associate Partner, Goodby, Silverstein & Partners 

● Jasmine Loignon, Integrated Creative Director, BETC Paris 

● Guga Ketzer, Chief Creative Officer, Loducca 

● Noemie LaFrance, Contemporary Artist, Director and Choreographer 

● Matthias Nelke, Managing Director, Red Bull Creative GmbH 

● Pierre Odendaal, Chief Creative Officer, McCann Johannesburg 

● Patricia Pätzold, Deputy Global Creative Director, FCBHamburg 

● Mary Rich, VP, Creative Director, Hill Holliday Boston

● Komal Bedi Sohal, Chief Creative Officer at Rediffusion Y&R, India


Judged in Tamarindo, Costa Rica (for the third year) the second week of March

● Joel Lunenfeld (Chair), Vice President Global Brand Strategy, Twitter

● Gemma Butler, Creative Director, Lost Boys 

● Daniel Bonner, Global Chief Creative Officer, Razorfish

● Amber Finlay, Director of Communications Planning, Converse

● Michael Gallucci,  Copywriter, MUH·TAY·ZIK I HOF·FER

● Katrine Jo Madsen, Senior Creative, TBWA DAN Paris

● Kentaro Kimura, Co-CEO, Executive Creative Director, Hakuhodo Kettle

● Cheyney Robinson, Creative Director for Experience Design, SapientNitro London

● Jimmie Stone, EVP, Executive Creative Director, Edelman New York

● Brittany Poole, Senior Creative, Saatchi & Saatchi London

● Kieran Ots, Digital Creative Director, Leo Burnett Sydney

● Kelly Woh, Creative Director, AKQA

● Pablo Vio, Partner & Creative Director, Jam3

● Antonia Tritthart, Founder, Traktor GmbH


Judged in New York the second week of February

● Gael Towey (Chair), Founder, Gael Towey & Co.

● Nick Clark, Executive Creative Director, The Partners

● Yana Beylinson, Principal, Liquid Pixel Studio

● Sagi Haviv, Partner & Designer, Chermayeff & Geismar & Haviv

● Jennifer Kinon, Co-Founder, OCD

● Koji Iyama, Art Director, iyamadesign inc.

● Nora Krug, Illustrator

● Chris Lee, Founder & Creative Director, Asylum

● Jennifer Mahanay, Designer & Art Director, Wright

● Eric Rohter, Partner & Associate Creative Director, ANTI

● Debbie Millman, President, Sterling Brands

● Patrick Witty, Director of Photography, WIRED

● Michele Outland, Creative Director, Gather Journal

● Richard Turley, Senior VP of Visual Storytelling & Deputy Editorial Director, MTV

● Luise Stauss, Photography Director & Partner, Stauss & Quint

● Nate Williams, Author & Illustrator


Judged in New York the second week of February

● Michelle Dougherty (Chair), Imaginary Forces

● Sean Dougherty, Creative Director

● Roshi Givechi, Partner, IDEO

● Mark Gardner, Creative Director, SY/Partners

● Lauren Hartstone, Creative Director, Designer & Live Action Director

● Chris Healer, Chief Executive Officer, The Molecule

Tomorrow Awards Monster Judges 

Judged in New York in late March

● Leslie Berland (Chair), Executive Vice President, Digital Partnerships and Development, 

● Tony Granger, Global CCO, Y&R

● Jackie Jantos, VP Creative & Brand Strategy, Spotify

● Andy Goldberg, Global Creative Director, GE Corporate

● Danika Laszuk, Vice President of Marketing, Jawbone

● Brandon Ralph, Partner/Founder/CEO, Code and Theory

● Lisa Manowitz, Head of Partnerships, Pinterest

● Avi Savar, Chief Creative Strategy, Big Fuel

Work from
Out of This World
Uber Eats Japan
The Last House
Songkran Bucket 2024
KFC Thailand