Peach
Hobby home page
liahome
Soundlounge
Five By Five
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
Please Select
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

Shiny Awards Launches Shiny Connects Online Events

Awards and Events 0 Add to collection

A community get-together for new directors and the commercial production industry

Shiny Awards Launches Shiny Connects Online Events

Join Shiny’s online chat for new directors, with superb panelists, as usual drawn from world-class ad agencies, record labels, reps, editors and producers. The webinar will explore the ways diverse new directors can connect with people in the commercial production industry (which is famously difficult to work out) and will take a look at one of the recent videos submitted to Shiny Network Picks.

Panelists include:

  • Will Nichols: head of creative, Universal Music Group brand partnerships (Globe)
  • Claire Stubbs: music video rep and commissioner, Mouthpiece
  • Laura Cairney Kieze: editor, MSE
  • Sihle Khumalo: producer, Havas Creative
  • Patrick Cahill: head of film, Havas Creative

The online line chat will take place on Wednesday 10th June, 4pm UK | 5pm Mainland Europe | 11am EDT | 8am PDT

Registration essential, grab your free registration now from here.  

Find out more about Shiny here


view more - Awards and Events
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.
lbbonline.com, Tue, 09 Jun 2020 10:52:08 GMT