Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

RTS Awards Spells Success for Manners McDade Clients

Creative 119 Add to collection

Royal Television Society winners featured music from Manners McDade composers

RTS Awards Spells Success for Manners McDade Clients

The winners of the Royal Television Society Awards 2017 were announced last night, many of which were scored by Manners McDade composers.

RTS Award winners include:

- Actor - Female: Sophie Okonedo for BBC's Undercover (composer Vince Pope)

- Documentary Series: BBC's Exodus: Our Journey to Europe (composer Simon Russell)

- Drama Series: BBC's Happy Valley (composer Ben Foster)

- Single Documentary: ITV's The Murder of Sadie Hartley (composer Nainita Desai)

- Writer - Drama: Sally Wainwright for BBC's Happy Valley (composer Ben Foster)

view more - Creative
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.
Manners McDade, Wed, 22 Mar 2017 12:29:00 GMT