I Like Music
Electriclime gif
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

New Release Date and Trailer Announced for After Yang

Creative 142 Add to collection

Dirty Soup's Aska Matsumiya composed the score for the film

New Release Date and Trailer Announced for After Yang

Dirty soup announces a new release date and trailer for Kogonada's film 'After Yang'. 

Scored by Dirty Soup composer Aska Matsumiya, 'After Yang' hits cinemas on March 4th. Released by A24, this highly anticipated feature is directed by Kogonada and stars Colin Farrell and Jodie Turner-Smith.

view more - Creative
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.
Dirty Soup, Thu, 03 Mar 2022 09:49:07 GMT