Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
IPA Banner Open Doors
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

Music+Sound Awards Adds Top Creative Directors to Jury

Awards and Events 0 Add to collection

Phil Cockrell, Jay Pond-Jones, Kim Papworth & Ted Heath set to chair Advertising jury

Music+Sound Awards Adds Top Creative Directors to Jury

Amongst the country’s most talented Creative Directors, Phil Cockrell from DLKWLowe, Jay Pond-Jones from BMB, Kim Papworth from Wieden+Kennedy and Ted Heath from RKCRY&R will join this year’s Music+Sound Awards Advertising Jury.

Nick Payne, Co-founder of the Music+Sound Awards, comments, “ We are extremely proud to welcome four of the UK’s most prolific Creative Directors to our 2015 Advertising Jury.  We greatly look forward to working with them and, together, deciding who should be recognised for outstanding craftmanship this year.”

The full jury can be viewed on the Music+Sound Award’s website.

view more - Awards and Events
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.

Genres: People

Categories: Music, Sports and Leisure, Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:09:23 GMT