Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
IPA Banner Open Doors
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

Marshall Street Editors Joins JW Collective

Hires, Wins & Business 114 Add to collection

Marshall Street Editors announce partnership with JW Collective for creative representation and events programming

Marshall Street Editors Joins JW Collective

Founded in 1999 by editors Tim Thornton-Allan and John Mayes, MSE.TV specialise in cutting high profile commercials, music videos and online content with their talented team of award winning editors.


Their roster includes Govert Janse, Guy Savin, Jinx Godfrey, Joe Wilby, John Mayes, Laura Cairney-Keize, Matt Pochettino, Owen O’Sullivan, Phil Hignett, Spencer Ferstz, Tim Thornton-Allan and Toby Conway-Hughes.