Wake The Town
Gear Seven/Arc Studios/Shift
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

ICAD Announces Broadcast and Craft 2020 Jury


ICAD Awards announces its Broadcast Craft Jury and entry closing date

ICAD Announces Broadcast and Craft 2020 Jury

ICAD has today announced its Broadcast and Craft Jury 2020. Entries for this years awards are reduced to €25 each and closing date is Friday 24th July.

Members of this years jury include:

  • Edel Quinn - ROTHCO
  • Keith Hutchinson - H2 Films
  • Liam Wielopolski - Core
  • Mary Knox - Minerva
  • Sinead Bagnall - Screen Scene

Entry is only open to ICAD members see:

view more - Awards and Events
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.
ICAD, Fri, 03 Jul 2020 13:48:54 GMT