Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

ICAD Announces 2020 Design Jury

Awards and Events 81 Add to collection

Entry deadline has also been extended until July 24th 2020

ICAD Announces 2020 Design Jury

Today, the ICAD has announced the line up for its 2020 Design Jury. Also announced today is that the closing dates for entries has been extended to 24th July 2020. TogetherWeCreate's Kasia Ozmin has been named Jury Chairperson.

This years jury will include:

  • Jury Chair - Kasia Ozmin, TogetherWeCreate
  • Pablo Declan, Declan + Company
  • Colin Farmer, Unthink 
  • Shane O'Riordan, Rothco
  • Emma Conway, RichardsDee
  • Aoife Mooney Typeface Lettering and Design 

view more - Awards and Events
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.
ICAD, Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:56:03 GMT