Peach
Hobby home page
Soundlounge
Electriclime gif
AdGreen
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
Editions
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

Fallon London Hosts Exhibition For MacMillan Cancer

Awards and Events 0 Add to collection

Cancer affects everyone at some point in their lives. It’s a Family Affair and we want to help.

Fallon London Hosts Exhibition For MacMillan Cancer

 

What is Family Affair?
Family Affair is a charity project conceived by creative trio Pete Lewis (Fallon), Omar Karim (Fallon) and 
Wesley Merritt (Debut Art) who have embarked on a fundraising venture in aid of MacMillan Cancer Support. 
 
On June 15th these 3 bike nuts set off to cycle from John O’Groats to Lands End. 
Their plan is to call in on families who have been affected by cancer, hearing first hand their stories, sharing theirs and getting inspired for next leg of their journey. 
 
Cancer affects everyone at some point in their lives. It’s a Family Affair and we want to help. 
 
Limited Edition Print Exhibition at Fallon: Thursday 24th May
To raise awareness for the project and more importantly money for MacMillan Cancer Support , Family Affair have asked 30 talented members of their extended creative family to donate their visual skills and produce a piece of artwork on the theme of “Bikes & Family.”
 
Each piece is to be reproduced limited edition A2 prints. These will be on sale for £75 each at an exhibition held at Fallon on Thursday 24th May.  Doors will open at 6.30
 
The prints will also be available for a limited period through afamilyaffair.myshopify.com
 
Contributors
01. Daniel Mead - Made in Fallon - fallon.co.uk
02. Morgan Guegan - Made in Fallon - morganguegan.com
03. Jody Barton - Big Active - jodybarton.co.uk
04. Celyn - Debut Art - debutart.com/illustration/celyn
05. I Love Dust - Debut Art - ilovedust.com
06. Wesley Merritt - Debut Art - debutart.com/illustration/wesley-merritt
07. Dominic Trevitt - Debut Art - dominictrevett.com
08. Paul Bower – Pocko - paulbower.co.uk
09. Eduardo Recife – Pocko - eduardorecife.com
10. Kinpro - Pocko - pocko.com/illustration/kinpro
11. James Dawe – Pocko - jamesdawe.co.uk
12. Ben Hawkes - Private View - pvuk.com/artist/ben_hawkes-portfolio153_1.html
13. Owen Gildersleeve - YCN - owengildersleeve.com
14. Daniel Frost - YCN - danielfrostillustration.blogspot.com
15. Stevie Gee - Stem Agency -  steviegee.tumblr.com
16. Richard Hogg - Siobhan Squire - h099.com
17. Crispin Finn  - Siobhan Squire - crispinfinn.com
18. Jimmy Turrell - Heart Agency - jimmyturrell.com
19. Jonny Hannah - Heart Agency - castorandpollux.co.uk/cakesandalepress
20. Lucas Hunter - Klasse - klasserecordings.tumblr.com
21. Rob Longworth - Church of London - thechurchoflondon.com
22. Paul Willouby - Church of London -paulwilloughby.com
23. Brett Ryder - Agency Rush - brettryder.co.uk
24. Matius Rewoski - Agency Rush - mathis.tv
25. Kate Jenkins - Agency Rush - cardigan.ltd.uk/kate-jenkins
26. Alice Stevenson - Agency Rush - alicestevenson.com
27. Eoin Ryan - Agency Rush - eoinryanart.com
28. Parusha Lewis -  Freelance - parusha.com
29. Rob Hunter – Freelance -  rob-hunter.co.uk
30. Ryan Todd -  Freelance -  ryantodd.com
 
Contact
For more information contact:  Jonathan Tapper / +44 (0)7815 054 411 / Jonathan.tapper@fallon.co.uk
view more - Awards and Events
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.
lbbonline.com, Thu, 17 May 2012 17:58:26 GMT