Gear Seven/Arc Studios/Shift
I Like Music
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

Eurobest Announces 2021 Jury Presidents



Fifteen industry experts from across Europe will lead juries to determine the new European benchmark in creative excellence

Eurobest Announces 2021 Jury Presidents

Eurobest, the European awards for creativity and effectiveness in branded communications, has announced the names of the jury presidents who will lead this year’s juries.  

The 15 jury presidents, 47% of whom are women, are all recognised experts in their field and have been chosen from across the European creative industries. The Gold, Silver and Bronze winners will be announced on 13 December, with the Grands Prix and Special Award winners announced online during Eurobest Unwrapped on 15 December. Eurobest Unwrapped will feature winning case films, along with insights from the Jury Presidents on what made the winning work exceptional, plus reels from the Special Awards winners and a look at themes and trends fresh from the jury rooms. 

The 2021 Eurobest Jury Presidents are: 

Brand Experience & Activation and Creative eCommerce Jury President

Rob Doubal, chief creative officer, McCann UK & Co-President, McCann London, UK

Creative Business Transformation Jury President

Andrew Lam-Po-Tang, managing director, management consulting, Publicis Sapient, EMEA & APAC

Creative Effectiveness and Creative Strategy Jury President

Anna Vogt, chief strategy officer, TBWA London, UK

Design and Industry Craft Jury President

Kheireddine Sidhoum, global chief creative officer, Dragon Rouge, Global

Direct and Outdoor Jury President

Marco Venturelli, CEO/chief creative officer, Publicis Conseil, France

Entertainment Jury President 

Kelly Mullen, global head of Unilever Entertainment, Unilever, Global

Film Jury President 

David Kolbusz, chief creative officer, Droga5, UK

Film Craft Jury President

Mette Jermiin, managing director and executive producer, BACON, Denmark

Innovation and Creative Data Jury President

Alexander Schill, global chief creative officer, Serviceplan Group, Global

Healthcare Jury President

Patricia Corsi, global chief marketing and digital officer, Bayer Consumer Health, Global

Media Jury President

Josh Krichefski, global COO | EMEA CEO, MediaCom, Global & EMEA

Mobile and Digital Craft Jury President

Abbie Walsh, chief design officer, Accenture Interactive, UK

PR Jury President 

Charlotte Witte, head of global client strategies, Weber Shandwick, Global

Print & Publishing and Radio & Audio Jury President

Pancho Cassis, partner and global chief creative officer, DAVID, Spain

Social & Influencer Jury President

Anna Qvennerstedt, global executive chairman and copywriter, Forsman & Bodenfors, Global 

About the jury presidents, Simon Cook, managing director, LIONS, said: “We are delighted to bring together this exceptional group of talent and expertise to lead our juries. Eurobest has been celebrating creative excellence in Europe for 33 years now; setting the benchmark for creative excellence and providing insight on the current landscape in the region. We’re in very capable hands with these jury presidents - across Cannes Lions and Eurobest they’ve won more than 400 awards between them - and we can’t wait to see and celebrate the work that rises to the top.”  

The Eurobest Awards will also include the release of the annual European Creativity Report. The leading global resource for benchmarking creativity and effectiveness across Europe will feature official rankings, trends and jury president commentary for an in-depth look at this year’s Eurobest winners. 

Entries into Eurobest are being accepted until 21st October 2021. Further information on the awards can be found at

view more - Awards and Events
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world., Fri, 24 Sep 2021 10:49:49 GMT