Wake The Town
Gear Seven/Arc Studios/Shift
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

Creative Circle Announces Gold Jury for Film Craft


RSA Films’ Kai Hsiung is the foreperson for the 2018 Jury

Creative Circle Announces Gold Jury for Film Craft
The Creative Circle announce their final round of Gold Judges with the Jury for Film Craft, which will be headed by RSA’s Kai Hsiung.

Despite big shifts in the awards landscape for 2018, the Creative Circle Awards have received a record number of entries this year and are excited to share that the following industry experts will be Gold Round Judges.

The Film Craft Gold Judges include: 

Gold Jury for Film Craft

Kai Hsiung – RSA Films (Foreperson)
Ali Alvarez – Freelance
Hanna Bayatti – Biscuit Films
Jimmy Blom – Grey
Bill McNamara – MPC
Joce Capper – Ex-Rushes
Katie Deighton – Drum
Tor Fitzwilliams – Stink Films
Vicky Lawton – Rankin Films
Toby Williams – Leland Music
Matthew Fone – Riff Raff
Dominic Leung – Trim
Resh Sidhu – AKQA
Tracy Macassey – Brothers and Sisters
Medb Riordan – Academy Films
Orlando Wood – Rogue Films
David Smith – Absolute Post
James Bland – Blink Productions
Matthew Brown – Knucklehead
Olivia Chalk – Grey
Steve Waugh – Coffee & TV
Simona Cristea - Coffee & TV

Currently headed by Grey London’s Joint Chief Creative Officer, Vicki Maguire, The Creative Circle is the oldest awards body in British advertising. The organisation pledges 10% of all award entry fees and 100% of membership fees to support greater diversity in the creative departments of the future through the Creative Circle Foundation. 

view more - Awards and Events
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.
Creative Circle, Thu, 01 Mar 2018 09:32:41 GMT