Gear Seven/Arc Studios
I Like Music
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

Creative Circle Announces Gold Jury for Film

Awards and Events 467 Add to collection

Kate Stanners is the foreman for the 2018 Jury

Creative Circle Announces Gold Jury for Film
The Gold Jury for Film is announced today. Twenty two industry names will be led by Saatchi&Saatchi’s Kate Stanners, who acts as this years’ foreperson.

Despite big shifts in the awards landscape for 2018, the Creative Circle Awards have received a record number of entries this year and are excited to share that the following industry experts will be Gold Round Judges.

The Film Gold Judges include: 

Gold Jury for Film

Harv Bains – NOW
Robert Doubal – McCann London
Tori Fannon – Creature
Ian Heartfield – BBH
Matt Lever – VCCP
Rob Messeter – AMVDDB
Laura Rogers – CHI
L.A. Ronayne – Stink Studios
Chaka Sobhani – Leo Burnett
Peter Souter – TBWA
Kate Stanners – Saatchi&Saatchi (Foreperson)
Eliza Williams – Creative Review
Jim Bolton – Y&R London
Charlene Chandrasekaran – Droga 5
Kimberley Gill – BBH
Barnaby Girling – Alpha Century
Franki Goodwin – Saatchi&Saatchi
Matt Lee – M&C Saatchi
Dave Monk – Publicis
Caroline Paris – Brave
Hugh Todd – VCCP
Micky Tudor – CHI

Currently headed by Grey London’s Joint Chief Creative Officer, Vicki Maguire, The Creative Circle is the oldest awards body in British advertising. The organisation pledges 10% of all award entry fees and 100% of membership fees to support greater diversity in the creative departments of the future through the Creative Circle Foundation. 

view more - Awards and Events
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.
Creative Circle, Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:18:22 GMT