Gear Seven/Arc Studios/Shift
I Like Music
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

Butts, Bass And Tetherball...



Canadian producer Dirty Deeds releases a series of racy videos.

Butts, Bass And Tetherball...


Canadian producer Dirty Deeds releases a series of racy videos.
To promote his upcoming album, Let’s Be Friends, Dirty Deeds will release seven videos of people playing kids’ games like Hungry Hungry Hippos and Tetherball. Butt here’s the thing, everyone’s naked. will be the hub for both the censored and (for over 18s) uncensored versions of the videos. Each video will become available when its goal of “Likes” and shares over Facebook, Twitter and other social networking sites is reached (#letsbefriends and @dirtydeedsdottv). That shouldn’t take long - it’s pretty easy to like grinning, bouncing, naked people.
The album, Let’s Be Friends from label C4ENT will be available at (and iTunes) on March 6. Fans will also be able to purchase Dirty Deeds merchandise – bathrobes, caps and robot toys – at the online store.
Dirty Deeds 'Lets Be Friends' censored - click on the link to watch:
The tracks on Let’s Be Friends range from neck-cracking new school Hip Hop to chaotic quasi-erotic Dubstep. If you ask Didier Tovel, the beatmaster and creative mind behind Dirty Deeds, what “erotic Dubstep” is he’ll tell you it sounds like “a robot invader kidnapping and seducing this hot chick from a band.”
Didier Tovel is the Founder and Creative Director at Apollo Studios Toronto. As Dirty Deeds, he has already produced a range of successful projects to date. He has worked with the likes of DJ A-Trak, Chromeo, Akon, Elephant Man, Moka Only and Choclair. On the day-job side, he’s been recognized at industry award shows and has over 200 placements in advertising for brands like Adidas, Nike, McDonald's, MuchMusic, Volkswagen and Coca Cola. His mixtape, The C4 Experiment hosted by Christopher Walken, had over 100,000 downloads.
Band members include: Maya Killtron (vocals), Harry Knazan (drums, keys), Mark James (keys, programming) and Rene G. (guitar, brass). Additional special guests will be revealed at the launch of the album.


view more - Creative
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world., Tue, 07 Feb 2012 15:44:39 GMT