Wake The Town
Stuck in Motion
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

ANDY Awards Jury Announced


David Droga to chair this year

ANDY Awards Jury Announced

The ANDY Awards 2013 jury has been announced. Jury Chairman David Droga hand-selected top creatives from around the world – from Tokyo and Posenby to Amsterdam and Singapore – to help him recognize the best and bravest work in the industry.

The AD Club of New York will host David and the jurors in Shanghai, China the week of February 18-24, 2014, when they will review submissions.

Right now the 2014 ANDY Awards Jury includes:

· Olivier Altmann, Publicis, Paris

· Sarah Barclay, JWT, New York

· Katrien Bottez, Duval Guillaume Modem, Brussels

· Edmund Choe, TBWA, Singapore

· Merlee Cruz Jayme, DM9 Jayme Syfu, Makati City

· Bob Greenberg, R/GA, New York

· Morihiro Harano, Mori Inc., Tokyo

· Susan Hoffman, W+K, Portland

· Margaret Johnson, Goodby Silverstein & Partners, San Francisco

· Laura Jordan Bambach, Dare

· Amir Kassaei, DDB, New York

· Andrew Keller , CP+B, Denver

· David Nobay, Droga5, Sydney

· Santosh Padhi, Taproot, Mumbai

· Malcolm Poynton, SapientNitro, London

· Eric Quennoy, W+K, Amsterdam

· Fernanda Romano, Naked, London

· Ted Royer, Droga5, New York

· Doerte Spengler-Ahrens, Jung von Matt, Hamburg

· Kate Stanners, Saatchi & Saatchi, London

· Mark Tutssel, Leo Burnett Worldwide, Chicago

· Mark Waites, Mother, London

· Nick Worthington, Colenso BBDO, Ponsonby

· Mark D'Arcy, Director of Global Creative Solutions, Facebook

view more - Awards and Events
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world., Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:28:18 GMT