Wake The Town
Stuck in Motion
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

Almap BBDO Named Best Agency at El Ojo de Iberoamérica 2015


Ogilvy Latina takes Best Communication Network while We Believers wins Best Independent Agency

Almap BBDO Named Best Agency at El Ojo de Iberoamérica 2015

El Ojo de Iberoamérica festival, the most important regional annual event devoted to creativity, brought together over 2000 students, professionals, and opinion leaders form the world of advertising, marketing, and communications from Argentina, Colombia, Brazil, Spain, Mexico, and Peru, among others. 

The 18th festival hosted renowned industry personalities such as Bob Greenberg, founder and chairman at R/GA Worldwide, Nick Law, Chief Creative Officer at R/GA Worldwide, Rob Reilly, Global Creative Chairman at McCann Worldgroup, Geoffrey Hantson, Chief Creative Officer at Happiness, Alexandre Okada, Global Creative Director at Mullen Lowe Worldwide for Omo/Persil/Ala at Unilever, Nizan Guanaes, Founder and Partner of the ABC Group, Cesar Agost Carreño, Creative VP, Regional Creative Director for Latin America and member of Ogilvy Worldwide Creative Council, among other important speakers. 

Almap BBDO was chosen Best Agency of Iberoamerica, whereas Luiz Sanches and Marcello Serpa were named Best Creative. The prize for Best Independent Agency went to We Believers and the one for Best Communication Network to Ogilvy Latina. The Production Company of the year was Landia and Rodrigo Saavedra Best Director. No somos Delito was granted the distinction of Advertiser of the Year.

To see the full list of winners, go here.
view more - Awards and Events
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world., Tue, 10 Nov 2015 01:39:08 GMT