Gear Seven/Arc Studios/Shift
Wake The Town
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • French Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South African Edition

72andSunny’s Steph Feeney Joins The Immortal Awards Jury


The ad agency's executive strategy director will judge the inaugural global advertising award

72andSunny’s Steph Feeney Joins The Immortal Awards Jury
72andSunny’s Steph Feeney is the latest juror to be announced for The Immortal Awards, the free-to-enter advertising award for all Little Black Book members.

As the entry deadline draws to a close on 7th September, the executive strategy director at 72andSunny is the latest juror to be announced for the inaugural Immortal Awards.  

Based in 72andSunny’s Amsterdam office, Feeney joined the advertising agency in 2012 as executive strategy director. She ensures rigour across all of the agency output and also leads the charge in bringing the world’s most interesting, talented makers and doers to join the gang. Feeney is passionate about brands’ responsibility to push and progress culture; in her time at the agency, Feeney has developed progressive points of view for Axe, Google, Samsung, Carlsberg and Smirnoff. Originally from Louisiana, she can cook a mean gumbo!

The Immortal Awards jury currently includes:

Angus Kneale, Chief Creative Officer, The Mill New York 
Ant White, Chief Creative Officer, CHE Proximity
Bruno Bertelli, Global Chief Creative Officer, Publicis Worldwide
Chaka Sobhani, Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett London
Corinna Falusi, Chief Creative Officer, Mother NY
Debbi Vandeven, Global Chief Creative Officer, VML
Joanna Monteiro, Chief Creative Officer, FCB Brasil
Kay Hsu, Global Lead & Director, Instagram
Kerstin Emhoff, Co-Founder & President, PRETTYBIRD
Laura Gregory, Founder & CEO, Great Guns
Malcolm Poynton, Global Chief Creative Officer, Cheil Worldwide
Mike McGee, Co-Founder & CCO, Framestore
Nicholas Ye, Founder, The Secret Little Agency
Noriaki Onoe, Creative Director, Dentsu Inc.
Sally-Ann Dale, Chief Creation Officer, Droga5
Sergio Lopez, Chief Production Officer, McCANN Worldgroup EMEA
Steph Feeney, Executive Strategy Driector, 72andSunny
Taras Wayner, Chief Creative Officer, Saatchi & Saatchi New York
Tom Rainsford, Brand Director, giffgaff
Wayne Deakin, Executive Creative Director EMEA, HUGE

Little Black Book members have up to five free entries (depending on their membership) to The Immortal Awards, and can enter awards now

The jurors announced so far can be seen here.

There are less than three weeks left to enter The Immortal Awards. The entry system is now open to all Little Black Book members until September 7th. Members should visit the submissions page to complete their submissions, whilst non-members can join LBB here

view more - The Immortal Awards
Sign up to our newsletters and stay up to date with the best work and breaking ad news from around the world.
The Immortal Awards, Fri, 07 Sep 2018 08:23:32 GMT