The world’s best creative work should be judged by the world’s best creatives. That’s why we’ve put together the strongest jury that we can. We'll be revealing the rest of our 2020 jurors in the coming weeks, so keep an eye out...


Lauren Connolly

Executive Vice President & Global Executive Creative Director - BBDO New York

Lottie Cooper

Managing Director, Integrated Advertising - Framestore

Keegan Pinto

National Creative Director - FCBUlka

Owen Lee

Chief Creative Officer - FCB Inferno

Chris Duffey

Sr Strategic Development Manager - Adobe Design

Toby Allen

Deputy Executive Creative Director - AMV BBDO

Bruno Bertelli

Global Chief Creative Officer - Publicis Worldwide

Fernando Machado

Global Chief Marketing Officer - Restaurant Brands International

Fura Johannesdottir

Chief Design Officer - HUGE

Jose Miguel Sokoloff

Global President, MullenLowe Group Creative Council & Chief Creative Officer, MullenLowe Group UK

Laura Gregory

Founder - Great Guns

Ramzi Ibrahim

Creative Director - Cheil Worldwide Dubai

Gary Szabo

CEO - Smoke & Mirrors

Liz Taylor

Global Chief Creative Officer - Leo Burnett

Tseliso Rangaka

Executive Creative Director - FCB Joburg

Malcolm Poynton

Global Chief Creative Officer - Cheil Worldwide

David Kolbusz

Chief Creative Officer - Droga5 London

Prerna Mehra

Head of Design & Creative Director - MullenLowe MENA

Joe Sciarrotta

Deputy Chief Creative Officer - Ogilvy Worldwide

Per Pedersen

Global Creative Chairman

Samira Ansari

Executive Creative Director - FCB New York

Fernando Campos

Partner & Chief Creative Officer - Santa Clara M&C SaatchI

Juan Carlos Ortiz

President & CEO - DDB Latina, Creative Chairman - DDB Americas

Kinney Edwards

Global Creative Lead - TikTok

Lora Schulson

Director of Production - 72andSunny NYC

Paul Chan

Chief Creative Officer - Cheil Hong Kong

Abi Aquino

Chief Creative Officer - MullenLowe Philippines

David Rubin

Chief Marketing Officer - The New York Times

Barry Greaves

Creative Director - MPC Shanghai

Diana Triana

General Creative Director - McCann Colombia

Luiz Sanches

Chairman and CCO - AlmapBBDO

Claudio Lima

Chief Creative Officer - Cheil Brazil

Carlos Andres Rodriguez

Chief Creative Officer - MullenLowe SSP3

Makosha Maja-Rasethaba

Partner & Head of Strategy - M&C Saatchi Abel Johannesburg

Ali Rez

Regional ECD - Impact BBDO

Shayne Millington

Global Executive Creative Director - McCann New York

Amy Carvajal

Chief Creative Officer - Code and Theory

Tahaab Rais

Regional Head of Strategy - FP7 McCann

Ana Balarin

Executive Creative Director - Mother London

Vicki Maguire

Chief Creative Officer - Havas London

Tiffany Rolfe

EVP Chief Creative Officer US - R/GA

Tony Liu

Chairman & Chief Creative Officer - M&C Saatchi aeiou

Tara Ford

Chief Creative Officer - DDB Sydney

Joakim Borgström

Worldwide Chief Creative Officer - BBH