Hobby home page
Electriclime gif
IPA Banner Open Doors
jw collective
Contemplative Reptile
  • International Edition
  • USA Edition
  • UK Edition
  • Australian Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • German Edition
  • Singapore Edition
  • Spanish edition
  • Polish edition
  • Indian Edition
  • Middle East edition
  • South Africa Edition

Migos, Young Thug, Travis Scott - Give No Fxk

Add to Collection

Creative Direction: Quavo & Joseph Desrosiers Jr.

Director: Aisultan Seitov

Video Commissioner: Kevin Kloecker & Emmanuelle Cuny

Executive Producer: Sara Nix

Creative Producers: Daniel Yaro, Kevin Kloecker, Emmanuelle Cuny

Production Company: Partizan Entertainment

Executive Producers @ Alchemist Productions: Yelzhan “Jannibiss” Bissenbayev, Patrick Michael, Timur Smagulov

Director of Photography: Xiaolong Liu


Production Design: John Richoux

Editor: Miles Trahan

Supervising Editor: Joseph Desrosier Jr.

Colorist: Jenny Montgomery @ Company 3

3D/VFX: Omar Jones

3D Cam: Innov8 technologies

360 Bullet Cam: Radiant Images

VFX @ Buralqy: Yelaman Buralkiev, Allan Amirkulov, Muhitdinov Nozim, Maxim Chernyh, Nozim Mukhitdinov

VFX Monster Truck: Azamat Sayfulayev & Team

Flame Artist: Zdravko Stoitchkov

Titles: Andrew Shugalsky, Vladimir Wies, Azat Islamov

3D Artist: Sub Sensus

Casting: Mill Ticket

Special Thanks

Special thanks to: Can-Am Ryker, Armand de Brignac 'Ace of Spades', Panavision, Studio 60, Saweetie

Partizan USA, 1 year ago