Adstream
CULT Futures - The Creatology Report
liahome
Five By Five
adobe front page
Soundlounge
Contemplative Reptile
Please Select
  • International Edition
  • Canadian Edition
  • UK Edition
  • USA Edition
  • German Edition
  • Irish Edition
  • Ukrainian Edition

Contact


LBBonline - Little Black Book

62 Dean Street, London

W1D 4QF

+44 (0) 207 439 9184


General enquiries

News and editorial contact - newsdesk@lbbonline.com

General enquiries contact  - liam@lbbonline.com

LBB Lab enquiries contact - phoebe@lbbonline.com

The Immortal Awards contact - paulm@lbbonline.com 


Staff list/contacts

Content and Community

Paul Cooper - Head of Client Services - paul@lbbonline.com

Liam Smith - Head of Content and Community - liam@lbbonline.com

Kate Monan - Content and Community Manager - katem@lbbonline.com

Hannah Baines - Content and Community Manager - hannahb@lbbonline.com  


Editorial

Addison Capper - Co-Editor - addison@lbbonline.com

Alex Reeves - Co-Editor - alex@lbbonline.com

Natasha Patel - APAC Editor - natasha@lbbonline.com


New Business

Jake Otley - Head of New Business - jake@lbbonline.com

Kate Jenner - Director, Spain and Portugal - kate@lbbonline.com

Michael Lynch - Australia and NZ - michael@lbbonline.com


LBB/Lab

Phoebe Siggins - Head of LBB Lab - phoebe@lbbonline.com

Kitty Norris - PR Account Manager - kitty@lbbonline.com

Lily Bolgurova - PR Account Manager - lily@lbbonline.com

Sunna Coleman - Features Writer - sunna@lbbonline.com

Adam Bennett - Features Writer - adam@lbbonline.com


The Immortal Awards 

Paul Monan - Awards Director - paulm@lbbonline.com


Laura Swinton - Editor in Chief and MD - laura@lbbonline.com

Matt Cooper - Co-Founder and CEO - matt@lbbonline.com

Sarah Cooper - Co-Founder - sarah@lbbonline.com







Create a company profile page on LBBonline to upload all your news and work to by following this link https://lbbonline.com/companies/subscribe/